NCVER Services scheduled maintenance outages

21 February 2019

Full list of NCVER Services scheduled interruptions as required 2019 - 2020


Services / applications affected

ReasonStart dateEnd date
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 9 February 2019 Sunday 10 February 2019
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS          
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 16 March 2019 Sunday 17 March 2019
VOCEDplusRegular Maintenance Window Saturday 16 March 2019 Sunday 17 March 2019
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 13 April 2019 Sunday 14 April 2019
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 18 May 2019 Sunday 19 May 2019
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 22 June 2019 Sunday 23 June 2019
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 20 July 2019 Sunday 21 July 2019
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 17 August 2019 Sunday 18 August 2019
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 14 September 2019 Sunday 15 September 2019
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 19 October 2019 Sunday 20 October 2019
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 16 November 2019 Sunday 17 November 2019
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 7 December 2019 Sunday 8 December 2019
AVETMISS Validation software
Data Entry Tool
Data Visualisation
VOCSTATS
Regular Maintenance Window Saturday 18 January 2020 Sunday 19 January 2020